cv0r2788 cv0r2788
Hotel room with double bed Hotel room with double bed
Hotel room with double bed Hotel room with double bed
Man in a cow barn Man in a cow barn
Wild game on a forest meadow Wild game on a forest meadow
Joker Card included

Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm right at the piste

Cordial, down-to-earth, familiar - Hubertushof at Salzburger Land

The Breitfuß family welcomes you to the Hotel Hubertushof, your hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Our hotel is located in an ideal place at the foot of the Zwölferkogel, Hinterglemm’s landmark mountain, and offers direct access to the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. In the centre of winter fun, easily accessible via the 12er Kogelbahn and in summer in the middle of the hiking and biking paradise Saalbach Hinterglemm you will spend a holiday full of experiences in the Salzburger Land.
Regional cuisine in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Our own farm and hunting grounds guarantee freshness
beef goulash in detail

Delicacies from our own production

At the Hubertushof, delicious dishes made of select ingredients will await you, many of which are self-made on our own farm in the head of the valley. Meat produced by ourselves, fish fresh from the pond as well as home-made cold cuts and smoked products will bring nature to your plate. From breakfast to dinner you will enjoy the quality products from our own hunt and our own farm in Saalbach Hinterglemm in the Salzburger Land.

Hearty cooking for gourmets

During your holidays in Saalbach Hinterglemm we will pamper you with outstanding pleasures from the Salzburger Land. Look forward to:

  • Daily rich breakfast buffet with everything that the heart desires
  • Weekly themed buffets
  • Smoked products from red deer or chamois
  • Delicacies from the Pinzgau cattle
  • Roasted trout or char
  • Wines from Austrian and international wine-growers
rout with side dish in whole
Your central accommodation in Hinterglemm for your long-desired holidays
Perfect starting point for skiing and hiking
Landscape Saalbach Hinterglemm

Your central hotel in Hinterglemm for your longed-for holiday

With its new rooms and suites, the Hotel Hubertushof at the Zwölferkogel in Saalbach Hinterglemm offers its guests the ideal accommodation to relax and feel good. With alpine, natural and modern charm, the new double rooms, family rooms and suites of the Hubertushof will convince you. You will reach the village centre of Hinterglemm within a few minutes by foot. Surrounded by the breathtaking mountain panorama you will find the perfect starting point for mountain sports and leisure activities of all kinds at the Hubertushof - no matter if you visit us in summer or in winter for your holidays in the Salzburger Land.

For your well-being, your relaxation and your health

Our spa area: A place where our guests’ well-being, relaxation and health is in the focus.

In summer, the Joker Card is included for our guests. With it you will get numerous discounts and free admissions for many attractions, activity offers and sights throughout the region of Saalbach Hinterglemm, one of the most versatile regions in the Salzburger Land.

candles with towel in detail
Rooms & Suites
Reside wonderfully with style and comfort
To the rooms
Double room Schattberg Zwoelferkoge Double room Schattberg Zwoelferkoge
Holiday offers at th Hubertushof in Hinterglemm
The best offers for your holidays

Take a look at our current prices, winter packages and summer offers and send us your reservation enquiry. We look forward to welcoming you soon in our hotel or in our holiday homes in Saalbach Hinterglemm in the Salzburger Land right at the piste.

Hotel Hubertushof - r√ľckseitige Au√üenaufnahme Hotel Hubertushof - r√ľckseitige Au√üenaufnahme
Hotelzimmer mit Doppelbett Hotelzimmer mit Doppelbett
Hotelzimmer mit Doppelbett - Blick zum Fenster Hotelzimmer mit Doppelbett - Blick zum Fenster
Mann in einem Kuhstall Mann in einem Kuhstall
Traktor mit Wildtierfutter in verschneiter Landschaft Traktor mit Wildtierfutter in verschneiter Landschaft
Stories rund um den Hubertushof
Einladende Entspannung

Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm direkt an der Piste

Herzlich, bodenständig, familiär - der Hubertushof in Hinterglemm

Familie Breitfu√ü hei√üt Sie herzlich willkommen im Hotel Hubertushof, Ihrem Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Unser Hotel befindet sich in bester Lage am Zw√∂lferkogel, dem Hausberg von Hinterglemm und bietet direkten Einstieg in den Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn. Im Zentrum des winterlichen Vergn√ľgens, m√ľhelos erreichbar √ľber die 12er Kogelbahn und im Sommer mitten im Wander- und Bikeparadies Saalbach Hinterglemm verbringen Sie einen Urlaub voller Erlebnisse im Salzburger Land.
Regionale Kulinarik in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Eigener Bauernhof und Jagd im Salzburger Land garantieren Frische
Rindsgulasch im Detail

Köstliches aus eigener Erzeugung

Im Hubertushof in Hinterglemm erwarten Sie köstliche Gerichte aus regionalen Zutaten, viele davon werden selbst in der hofeigenen Landwirtschaft im Talschluss produziert. Selbst verarbeitetes Fleisch, fangfrischer Fisch sowie Wurstwaren und Geräuchertes aus eigener Erzeugung des Hotels in Hinterglemm bringen die Natur auf den Teller. Vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen genießen Sie die Qualitätsprodukte aus der eigenen Jagd und aus der eigenen Landwirtschaft in unserem Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Herzhafte Kulinarik f√ľr Feinschmecker

W√§hrend Ihres Urlaubs in Saalbach Hinterglemm verw√∂hnen wir Sie mit ausgezeichneten Gen√ľssen. Freuen Sie sich auf:

  • t√§glich reichhaltiges Fr√ľhst√ľcksbuffet mit allem, was das Herz begehrt
  • w√∂chentliches Themenbuffet
  • Ger√§uchertes von Hirsch oder Gams
  • Delikatessen vom Pinzgauer Almochsen
  • Forelle oder Saibling gebraten
  • Weine von √∂sterreichischen und internationalen Winzern
Forelle mit Beilage im Ganzen
Hubertushof - direkt am Zwölferkogel
Perfekter Ausgangspunkt zum Skifahren und Wandern
Balkon mit Sicht auf die Skipiste

Ihr zentrales Hotel in Hinterglemm f√ľr Ihren ersehnten Urlaub

Mit seinen neuen Zimmern und Suiten bietet das Hotel Hubertushof am Zwölferkogel in Saalbach Hinterglemm für seine Gäste die ideale Unterkunft zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen. Mit alpinem, natürlichem und modernem Charme überzeugen die neuen Doppelzimmer, neuen Familienzimmer und neuen Suiten des Hubertushofs im Land Salzburg. Das Ortszentrum von Hinterglemm erreichen Sie zu Fuß innerhalb von wenigen Minuten. Umgeben vom atemberaubenden Bergpanorama finden Sie im Hubertushof in Saalbach-Hinterglemm den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für winterliche sowie sommerliche Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten aller Art.

F√ľr Ihr Wohlbefinden, Ihre Entspannung und Ihre Gesundheit

Unser Wellnessbereich: Ein Platz, an dem das Wohlbefinden, die Entspannung und die Gesundheit unserer Gäste im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Im Sommer ist die JokerCard f√ľr unsere G√§ste inkludiert. Damit erhalten Sie vielerlei Erm√§√üigungen und Gratis-Eintritte f√ľr zahllose Attraktionen, Aktiv-Angebote und Sehensw√ľrdigkeiten in der Region Saalbach Hinterglemm, einer der vielseitigsten Regionen im Salzburger Land.

Kerzen mit Handtuch im Detail
Zimmer & Suiten
Traumhaft wohnen mit Stil und Komfort
Zu den Zimmern
Doppelzimmer Schattberg Zwoelferkogel Doppelzimmer Schattberg Zwoelferkogel
Urlaubs-Angebote beim Hubertushof
Die besten Angebote f√ľr Ihren Urlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere aktuellen Preise, Winterpauschalen und Sommerangebote und schicken Sie uns Ihre Buchungsanfrage. Wir freuen uns, Sie demn√§chst in unserem Hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm direkt an der Piste begr√ľ√üen zu d√ľrfen.